Chapter Leadership

L->R: Marty Wingate, Waverly Fitzgerald, Sarah Niebuhr Rubin, Alice BoatwrightOur 2018 officers were re-elected in November to serve for a second year in 2019.

Our term is coming to an end, and it’s time for new leadership to carry us forward. Nominations are due in October 2019 for the service term beginning January 2020.

President Alice K. Boatwright
Vice President Marty Wingate
Secretary Sarah Niebuhr Rubin
Treasurer Waverly Fitzgerald